Pricing


Pricing Components of CRM-Map

Our product pricing is split into 4 parts to keep it flexible and economic for our customers and their different organizational needs.

Monthly License

$9.00*

Per User

 

* USD $ 9.00 including tax or

   AUD $ 9.90 including GST.

This fee is paid monthly in advance by auto debit.

Includes 30 free map credits

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Map Usage

(Optional Feature)

1 Credit = 8 cents

 

We operate under Google Maps OEM API Premium Plan.

Under this license agreement there is a small charge*.

All of your company’s requests for Map views consume credits from your pool of credits you purchase (CRM-Map Credits).

Note: Currently Google does not classify refreshes when zooming in and out, or moving around the current map as chargeable.

Your/our charges are directly related to Googles on credit usage rules.

Map Load uses 1 credit / 8 cents.

Static to Street View change uses 0.25 credit / 2 cents

When your CRM-Map credit balance falls below a certain level, which we determine from your usage, we will send you an email reminding you to top up your balance with further funds.

* The average cost of 1 credit is 8 cents for every map refresh from Google.

 

Add On Link

(Optional Feature)

$9.00*

 

For each CRM-Map Company using an Add On Link to products such as MYOB, there will be an additional charge of:

* USD $ 9.00 including tax or

   AUD $ 9.90 including GST

This fee is paid monthly in advance by auto debit.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cloud Storage

(Optional Feature)

$9.00*

 

Some CRM-Map users, will wish to attach files such as photos, records and documents to their transactions. These files will be stored on our Amazon secure file storage. This encrypted, secure server is load shared between the USA and Australia.

If you select to have this great additional feature the cost will be a monthly additional fee of:

* USD $ 9.00 including tax or

   AUD $ 9.90 including GST

This fee is paid monthly in advance by auto debit.

An email will be sent to you when your storage allocation is getting close to your current limit which will remind you to top up your account with further funds, or empty some of your files.